Log in to write a note
December 31, 2013

Thank you ^^ Happy New Year =)

January 1, 2014

Happy new year to you as well!!!

January 1, 2014

Happy new year

January 5, 2014

Happy New Year to you!

January 18, 2014

Hi!!!! my husband was worried that we were friends in Facebook and that we never met each other in person and only know each other thru internet. so he insisted that i block you on there. im very sorry about that :(( but don’t worry, we can still be friends on here :))

January 29, 2014

Are you gonna come to Prosebox? I hope we can continue to to be friends over there since OD is shutting down. Does Taitanic know that OD is shutting down? I know you are friends with her too. If you can, tell her she can find me on Prosebox under the name adonais. i have no other way to contact her :)) I hope we can remain friends :))