it’s never too late quotes

 I’m trying to believe in my self right now so I’ll get things done and study,I still have a week,I try to believe in my self and not let my self down or feeling bad about me been so slow in studying.it’s hard for me to be proud of my self because I feel that whatever I did it’s never enough,that people are always a step ahead of me,I always find my self saying I should of started earlier,I should try harder because I’m not as smart as people,I’m not as fast as others,I just feel always behind,that’s why i felt the need to google about it’s never too late quotes:



 

 

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2013

don’t compare yourself to others. there will always be others who are one step ahead, and you will be one step ahead of some others too. compare yourself to yourself and see how you can make progress. and I believe in you. next time maybe try to start earlier to study so there is less pressure. don’t get yourself down, you are capable of more than you realize :)) btw, where are the quotes???

June 14, 2013

Confused girl! Hiiii! I know u can’t believe I’m replying nw it has been about two months! Plz don’t hate me! I’m not mean ! But I was too busy I had exams on may till last Wednesday ! But I truly was thinking to write u back ! Anyway, I feel u are now more active than before & I love that! I just wanna tell u something in reply to ur notes u left me, abt the killing urself thing!

June 14, 2013

It doesn’t worth it it doesn’t worth killing urself for something in this life whatever it is important to u! Whatever it is doesn’t even worth crying 4 months ! I know I don’t feel u that much bec I’m not in ur place I mean for sure u was feeling sad but what I mean whatever is important for u even if it was the Most important thing in this whole world it doesn’t worth killing urself for it!

June 14, 2013

Plz don’t be angry of what i will say but it’s the truth: killing urself won’t ever make u feel better or make u get rid of ur tiring life, bec there is another life which has no end called the eternal life! & if u really killed urself u won’t ever be happy till the end! U know I was thinking to kill myself too u are not only who thought of killing herself, but I didn’t bec I thought that

June 14, 2013

If I did so I would go to hell or something so I won’t ever get rid of my life, I will get a worse life if I killed myself right now! U know what we need confused girl?! We need god, we need Jesus ! The savior ! We really need him to help us in our lives, to help u not to feel sad , to make u feel happy even if life is not beautiful in ur eyes! I think this is the solution of the problem!

June 14, 2013

God must be everything in our lives, we must ask him for help bec he is the one who created us! He is the one who is able to make us feel happier in this life full of troubles! Follow him u will find ur way! Hope u are fine now! Plz reply & I promise I won’t take that long to reply đŸ˜€ <3

June 14, 2013

Adonais is right don’t compare urself to others bec if u compared u will lose ur way, u will always be dissatisfied about what u are doing ! My best friend is also slow in studying but it’s okay it’s not even something to worry about! & stop saying I wish I would do something yesterday I wish I would study harder, wake up earlier, what done is done think about doing better nowww okay ?!

June 14, 2013

& I don’t understand the quotes story ?!

June 17, 2013

Happy to hear from u too! If u really think my words are true then we must take an action ! Don’t tell me that they are just true ! We need to take an action & get closer to god ! đŸ™‚ I don’t understand exactly what kind of quotes u want to write but plz don’t be lazzy to write them & btw I guess I can help bec nowadays when I see something or when I feel something I tell myself

June 17, 2013

A quote which I created by my own self ! So tell me abt what those quotes & I can help ! I guess it ‘s like it’s never to late to study hard it’s never to late to get a relationship with god Do u mean this ?! That’s what I understand waiting 4 ur reply Abt exams I did really good except Business studies I created a new business I guess hahaaa but it’s okay !!! What abt urs ?! Good luck