Brooklyn

Happy New Year everybody!

I was going through some photos looking for something else and came across these, which I had forgotten about (all of three weeks later) – DiaryMistress and I went for a short away to Williamsburg, Brooklyn last month – I shot these randomly on the street. It was a fun time!

 

Hope you all had great holidays – I’m looking forward to spending 2020 with you all 🙂

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2020

I really like the picture that says Diversity is America but I am wondering when it will be America is great again?  The pictures you take really make me think of all the good that once was…..I hope it all changes in 2020……

January 6, 2020

@jaythesmartone me too!

January 6, 2020

I enjoyed these.  Thanks for sharing them.

January 6, 2020

@catholicchristian you’re welcome!

kat
January 6, 2020

Diversity makes the whole world great!

 

January 6, 2020

@kaliko that is absolutely true!

January 6, 2020

Cool shots of a cool place.

January 6, 2020

@fortunes_fool_21 thanks 🙂

January 6, 2020

Great pictures.

January 6, 2020

@gypsywynd thanks!

January 6, 2020

These are really cool shots. You’re a really good photographer. Do you use your phone or a camera?

January 7, 2020

@seablue4u thanks! I use both but these are from my iPhone. It’s funny (and not funny) I have a DSLR, but in a lot of ways I think the phone does a better job with colors on a lot of pictures.

January 6, 2020

Very interesting images. I like the color contrasts and the light.

January 7, 2020

@startingover_1 thanks!

January 6, 2020

Happy New Year! Great pics!

January 7, 2020

@cherrywine_1 thank you and Happy New Year to you too!

January 8, 2020

Love the pics. Street art is stark and insightful.

January 9, 2020

@celestialflutter thanks! Yes, I love street art, it’s always fun to take pictures of.

January 8, 2020

Interesting pics

January 9, 2020

@serenadeoliver thank you 🙂

January 11, 2020

Cool photos!  Thanks for sharing.

January 13, 2020

@drama thanks!

January 16, 2020

Only if I have enough money, Nobody can stop my journey to US. Have you ever been to China, what is your first impression.

January 17, 2020

@miao I have not been to China, although I have been to Hong Kong. I would like to come someday – such a beautiful country in many ways!

January 18, 2020

Excellent pictures! What drew you to these  places as you were snapping shots!? I am hope 2020 here will be engaging!

January 21, 2020

@glitterampwings I really do like street art and random paintings on walls, so that is always attractive to me when I’m looking for pictures to take 🙂