Geographic Index and Lists

Hello everybody,

Thanks to one of our diarists who works in the Antarctic but is currently travelling in the States – she let me know there was a glitch in the Geographic Index (and other indexes as well) that was keeping her diary (and those of others) from showing up.

This bug affected diaries that had their privacy set to “OD Members Only”, and was keeping them from appearing in some of the diary lists accessed from the Find Authors menu.

It’s been fixed, so everybody is now showing up where they should.

The DiaryMaster

Log in to write a note

I know alot of people would probably argue with me, but considering what goes into the work you do? you REALLY work yourself TOO hard. People are going to gripe no matter what so becareful with yourselves. Take time for you guys, too. (I’m not saying I dont LOVE what you’ve been doing! I’m just saying..dont forget yourselves, too.)

A search feature where you can search for a word would be cool. A way to look for entries about a certain thing, to find common interests, didn’t we used to have something like that? We have a title search, but doesn’t it just search diary titles, not entry titles. XOXO