Improving Ourselves

For those of you who haven’t seen it yet – our team has been doing a series of entries on improving ourselves – we’ve found that the best way to think about the issues that may affect our community, is to think about the issues that affect ourselves 🙂

The latest one went up yesterday in the staff diary:

Improving Ourselves: Every person has an internal dialogue

I hope everybody has a great day!

DM

Log in to write a note
kat
June 12, 2018

thanks for all your hard work

June 12, 2018

@kaliko you’re welcome!

June 12, 2018

You guys are awsome..thanks for everything you do.  This site can only get better so thank-you

June 12, 2018

@jaythesmartone you’re welcome!

June 12, 2018

I enjoyed the eloquence of that entry very much. Personal goals, baby steps. Correcting the dialogue has to be first.

June 12, 2018

We all need a little more of improving ourselves!

June 12, 2018

Really love the entries over there.

June 29, 2018

Very good advice. My first step at improvement will be to not procrastinate so much…whenever I get motivated that is…after my nap! What I really wanted to say is I hope that you know how many people you are helping by having this site. It is indeed a blessing for many souls. Thank you, DM.

July 10, 2018

RYN: Thank you for your note! It really is nice to have a job that I like, and am at least somewhat good at :).

Theres nothing wrong with a little bit of self improvement, to think of how you can improve on something else.

July 11, 2018

@justamillennial you’re welcome, and thank you!

July 11, 2018

Thank you DM , I’ll go check this out now!! 🙂

August 6, 2018

I may have found a bug:
Create an entry.  Publish.  Go back and edit entry.  Click options, try to publish to a circle and click save.  Receive a 403 Forbidden error.  I have reproduced this multiple times on different entries.  I have restarted the browser and the same behavior occurs.   Using Chrome Version 65.0.3325.181, 64-bit, Linux Mint.

August 7, 2018

@psychoactive thanks for letting me know about this – could you please click the Contact Support link at the bottom of the page and give them all those details so they can check into it? Thanks!

August 9, 2018

Hi Mr. OD Master, 🙂 : It’s Lois. I don’t know what I’m doing wrong, but, I have saved 2 drafts within the last 3 days, to come back to, and can’t find them anywhere. I don’t know where they are? I didn’t want to submit a ticket and bug them all, but, if you want me to, I will. God bless and thank you very much, Lois

August 10, 2018

@butterfly4him hi Lois! I checked this on my diary and it seems to work okay – could you please send a ticket to the team so they can check on it? Thanks!

August 10, 2018

@thediarymaster : Yes I surely can, thank you.

M
August 11, 2018

You’re doing good!