More on Diary Circles

Hello again,

A couple diarists pointed out to me that the circle histories had not been transferred over from the old OD(+) system when we combined the two sites.

I brought those histories over today, so if you posted circle entries on the old site, you should see them in the circles here. I also added back the circles that had gone missing since the move – which were the fifteen or so that had been created since the creation of OD(+).

As I said yesterday, there will be a further upgrade to diary circles coming shortly, but this at least gets them all back to the state they were in before the move.

The DiaryMaster

Log in to write a note

Now if only people would start using them again … I’m about to go crazy like a crackhead without their junk w/o my surveys. Haha. Keep up the good work :o)

For some reason no one can acess my Diary. Only I can with my name and password. I updated three days ago and it keeps saying session Timed out. I dont know what is going on. I couldnt find an E-mail adress so i went with this. If you could help it would be much appreciated.

Ok, now I can’t acess the system at all without loging in. What’s goin on here? I really need help, I hope you respond.

Would you be able to add a “blockquote” button to WYSIWYG please. If we want to blockquote currently, we have to html the entry, save it, edit it and save it again before the section comes up blockquoted. Thanks a bunch. 🙂

for whatever reason it seems if you aren’t logged in to OD you can’t even read public entries… You just get a timeout page… it’s like the whole site is members only all of a sudden. How come?

I turned my computer off and when I turned it back on and came to open diary it told me I had been logged off for time. I think it’s holding the cookie too long or something.

I was wondering if you could put the check box thing you have when you want to delete someones note that you dont want in the notes part of OD. I am asking this because it would make it so much easier than having to go to an entry each time to delete a note. If you could put it next to each note that way it would be faster. I hopeyou understand what I saying.

This place is like a row of dominoes. Just as you get one thing fixed, three more problems tip over. Here’s another one for you to chew on. All of a sudden, I can’t read my notes unless I’m signed in. I have my notes page bookmarked, and I get a “your session has timed out” error. Never had that before today. Go figure.

Mr DM…Favorites lists are not updating. Along the same line I made an entry yesterday, but when you go to profile it says my last update was 8 days ago. …

a friends diary has suddenly become unable to load “clairebe” could you please see if u can fix the error

I renewed my subscription on Sept. 26th and my diary has still not been upgraded to OD plus. In fact I’m back on the free site with all the ads and I can’t read my favorites. I would very much like to continue with my diary…especially since I’ve already paid for it. Thanks.

Hi! I still dont have the capability to change font/color etc in my diary. Can you help me?? Thank you!! Gema

I’m still wondering about my diary LuckyMe. It was private. Not able to access it anymore. There was a rather recent entry so you shouldn’t have deleted it. Any idea what happened? (Stormie Rogue)

Hey I want to know how to join a circle? Thanks. My diary is stoned_again if you want to answer me back.

My diary just went to FOD status and I have noticed that it is still an option for me to be on faves only. Is that really true or is it a glitch? I just want to know because I want my diary on faves only and don’t want to be surprised by unwanted notes. Thanks.

I looked.. theres still no Military Families and Lifestyle diary circle.

14 OCT 2003, 1pmPDT: Hi B: Off topic – site is extremely slow today, very nearly unnavigable. FYI. Regards,

I’m having a problem that the site isn’t showing my diary contents when it loads my page. I was hoping someone could look into this. I’m not sure if there is something I need to fix with diary maintenance. Thank you.