Log in to write a note
January 11, 2019

I find when the camera is a particular way when taking the picture they always come out better then we think.  I like pictures like these.

January 11, 2019

Golden windows!

January 11, 2019

Very nice!

kat
January 11, 2019

very nice, indeed

January 11, 2019

nice  photos

January 11, 2019

These are lovely.

January 11, 2019

Truly, don’t you just have to stop and pinch yourself?  I never thought in my wildest dreams that we would have cell phones and that they would even double as a camera!

January 11, 2019

Great photos!

January 12, 2019

Nice and warm! Yes capturing colors close to like they actually are takes fiddling!

February 2, 2019

Wow, these are truly good!! I love them. I have always loved the sky, since I was a very little girl. My first memory of the sky “viewing,” was lying on the front lawn of our farmhouse, in Polk, Ohio, and watching the sky. The white puffy clouds in funny shapes. I would look at them and imagine them to be animals, and name the animals, lol. From there, I felt like God make paintings in the sky. I still think He does!! The sky is his palette, and He paints something different every single time. I adore this all. I love sunsets, sunrises, and even storms, lol.

February 7, 2019

@butterfly4him that is a lovely thought and a beautiful memory 🙂

February 7, 2019

@thediarymaster THank you very much.