Log in to write a note
July 16, 2003

You’re alive! *hug*

Oh Lord! Well, Hello there~ 🙂

Welcome back…

July 16, 2003

Well . . . .This is unexpected . . .

July 16, 2003

…………..

July 16, 2003

Is OD going to ‘go down’ again? Or are you just testing your diary?

July 16, 2003

Hmm.

July 16, 2003

I am…shocked. In a fit of boredom I came to the site to check my notes…and saw this on the recent entries list. My mouth gaped. I’m very glad you are okay (or at least alive)…hopefully this is a portent of actually getting service again 🙂

July 16, 2003

Haha…I’m such a drama queen…I had to RC this…I must admit I’m very curious to see the reactions…

July 16, 2003

Rumour has it that the DM was crushed by a popup ad, can you verify this?

July 16, 2003

I believe in you!

July 16, 2003

You mean you guys are actually still out there??

come back soon!

July 16, 2003

I’m very skeptical but we shall see.

I don’t believe it.

July 16, 2003

roger Apollo, this is mission control, we have a garbled transmission…was that “miss your tongues”? …say again please.

MRS
July 16, 2003

Glad to see you’re okay. Rumors have been spreading like wildfire.

Please don’t let this site go down. I recently lost my brother & the people here are holding me together. The only thing I ask is that you get rid of my yellow box since I paid 40 days ago. Peace,

July 16, 2003

Please… Fix all the issues here with some calming words. That’s all it would take to make us chill out about 50%. 🙂

I also payed a long while ago and the box is still there. Tried emailing the address you have for tech probs, but got no response. Just wondering what’s going on and why no one is responding.

July 16, 2003

Bull.

Signs of life, huzzah! It’s a step in the right direction…now, please, don’t leave us again! 🙂

I bet someone hacked this Diary to fool all of you,lmao!

July 16, 2003

Something fishy going on.

I just wonder what you’re testing in a diary that has ‘worked’ this whole time. I’m with Rogue & Timmy. It’s a hoax.

July 16, 2003

Hacker.

July 16, 2003

((hugs)) right back at you. 🙂

seems a little off. I wont believe it until I see it. Agreeing with the others. Probably a hacker..if not I apologize but it makes no sense why you would test a diary that has always worked for you. Unless you are hacking your own site!!

July 16, 2003

! wow, nice to see you! 🙂 hugs,

Color me skeptical jaded. I do not believe this is the DMS either. I think someone hacked into the diary. Why would you need to test your diary? That said, I WANT THIS PLACE TO WORK. I want the DM and the DMS to communicate with us. I love OD. I love my friends. PLEASE let us know what is going on and respond to our e-mails. PLEASE!!!!

I will believe it when I see it. I paid almost a month ago and that stupid yellow box is still on my diary and no one has bothered to answer my many emails. Later on today, Im going to back to posting on my FOD, becuase I have a feeling this site will be gone soon.

July 17, 2003
July 17, 2003

U’r alive!!

July 17, 2003

take care,

July 17, 2003

why have all your entries disappeared since last night? are you trying to pull a shadowkat on us? This makes me think even more that this is a hacker or that the site was sold to someone else and they are taking over this diary.

Tech test, eh? I’m amazed this works. Nothing else around here does.

what a joke.

and hey you wouldn’t ‘miss us all’ if you bothered to do what you were paid to do, and take care of this site. what a concept.

July 17, 2003

wow. You can… post… 😀 Love,

Hmmmm…….I’m having some trouble believing that this Diarist IS who she says she is. Could be one of the game-players who lurk on this site. “DMS”???? What does that mean? JMHO.

WoW Tis been forever~

Stop nominating yourself for Readers Choice.

I second The Godfather.

July 17, 2003

It’s good to see that you’re still kickin'(as we say in OK)We have definitely missed you too. Luv,

July 17, 2003

Uh huh.

July 17, 2003

It’s nice to see a ‘real’ entry after such a long absence.

July 18, 2003

So uh, I’ve renewed 3 times now with Amazon and never had a problem… maybe all these people just aren’t following the instructions? Or something? Sheesh.–

Welly welly welly well… Welcome back I guess

oh the drama.

I’ve noticed several changes around here already! I especially like the staggering of the “delete note” and “block user” features in the notes. Makes it easier to delete a note without worrrying that you checked the wrong box.

July 22, 2003

You know, I bet a lot of us here in OD would be glad to help out if needed from time to time. I hated seeing that the DM had to go to no notes. After all we all need to try to get along. Hope you are doing okay. If there is anything I can do just let me know. Love,

July 23, 2003

By the way, this diary was not “hacked” – this was a real entry. Left by DMS as a test when I was out of town.

July 23, 2003

Clearly someone has hacked into the Diarymaster’s diary in order to leave a forged note on the hacked entry of the DiaryMistress in order to throw us all off. While there, they also inadvertantly moved the site to a larger server and credited us 15 days.

July 23, 2003

Can you fix my diary? I paid to resubscribe and I am still expired. 🙁

July 23, 2003

Hello sweetie! Glad to see you back. Say hi to the DM for me. Kisses and hugs. OK, I’ll stop now LOL

And you cleverly deleted my note as well!

Welcome back!! To both of you!!! 🙂

July 29, 2003

Welcome back! (Belatedly, but there you go.) *smooch*,

why are you the “mistress” of a site that you have no time to invest in?

You will delete ShadowKat for a little notewar with Cyndication and Parliament, two of the more prodigious shit disturbers on this site, but you will ignore pleas to delete Hicks, who has ruined the journaling experience of dozens of people who came here, and to the free site.

August 10, 2003

^^ EXACTLY.

August 19, 2003

so you live…. weird. how about something new?

September 5, 2003

So…you’re expired?

September 5, 2003

Only because I think its funny: You signed “DMS” and I sat wondering why you were talking about a Nortel Telephone Switch. Bedtime. Hope you are back.

Take it off and show us your boobies. Honk, honk.

September 13, 2003

hehe missed yoiu!

September 18, 2003

Are you gonna come back?

September 18, 2003

Or did you get scared off by all the people saying you’re not really you?

September 18, 2003

*pokes you* you alive?

It is good to hear from you! Love,

Come baaaaaaaaackkk…..

October 4, 2003

So about that “more to follow” part, are you coming back ever or is the DM solo now?

October 26, 2003

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

January 5, 2004

Will the “more to follow” part arrive in 2004? Hope you are well.

February 14, 2004

If you don’t have some activity on this account pretty soon the DM’s gonna shut it down…just so you know.

March 6, 2004

Gosh you have a stack of notes! Yay! Was that poem in the previous entry by you? Either way, I like it.

Hello! We miss your entries! Love,

April 30, 2004

test.

May 5, 2004

Would you mind getting the Diary Master to check his notes? ~AntiFreak