Weekend Blur

Saturday I was going to clean the house but I was just too lazy. Kat spent the weekend at Grandma’s house so it was just us two. We were laying around not really doing anything and around 10:00PM Ashley asked me if I wanted to go with her to Klang’s. Klang is a guy we went to high school with, and Ashley used to date.

He has a nice little town house and we stayed there drinking until about 5 in the morning – then we went to Ashley’s car and sat there and continued to talk until about 7:30AM. I hadn’t realized it but I haven’t seen him in about 15 years. He’s getting married next weekend. Apparently Ashley slept with him while looking for something upstairs … I didn’t think she was gone long enough for something to happen but I guess it did. His fiance was home and everything. Then, instead of going home she drove me to St. Paul to meet this guy Todd she wanted to bang. I waited in the parking garage in her car for a little over an hour.

My phone was dying and I texted Nick so he wouldn’t be worried where I was, but then he was angry Ash took me on a whoring excursion.

I got home around 9-10 and took a little nap. Then I woke up and talked to Nick for a bit and went back to sleep at like 4PM and I slept until my alarm went off this morning.

So much needed rest and fun, but I do feel like it went by very fast.

I realized around noon, that I hadn’t eaten since 2:00PM on Saturday so I asked Nick to have the chicken ready for me because I really should eat something. Then about 20 minutes later he showed up with lunch for me from the meat market. How nice!

Brandon just asked me to pick up in the kitchen tonight so it’s a good thing I got some lunch!

 

Log in to write a note
September 16, 2019

I was once at a so called friends place and her “boy friend” was there and stupid her told him right in front of me “I want sex now” and he said “okay” so they went upstairs and I left.  And she wondered why and asked me the next time she saw me….Last time I ever went to her place.

September 16, 2019

Man, I feel bad for the fiance. And I think it’s weird to have you wait while she goes to fuck someone. I dunno. I don’t have anything useful to add.

September 16, 2019

@heffay Yeah. That sucks. I guess they have been together 12 years and both have cheated but it doesn’t make it right.

I think it made more sense back in the day when we were both single and on the prowl … but we’re getting a little old for that biz now.

I read your entries but also had nothing useful to add.

September 16, 2019

@thelastdonut Hm, that’s disappointing. I expect everyone to provide deep insights on everything that I write. That’s a joke.