Log in to write a note
September 26, 2012

My fuck is full of mind now.

September 26, 2012

My fuck is full of mind now.

September 26, 2012

My fuck is full of mind now.

September 26, 2012

February only having 28 days messes up my data for work. When we are doing calculations for projects and things like that, we use 30.4 or 30.4375 to estimate the days in a month. And it drives me off the wall every time, so I write code so that it shows the proper number of days in that month in that year. Good to know that I’m not the only one who is driven nuts by this.

September 26, 2012

February only having 28 days messes up my data for work. When we are doing calculations for projects and things like that, we use 30.4 or 30.4375 to estimate the days in a month. And it drives me off the wall every time, so I write code so that it shows the proper number of days in that month in that year. Good to know that I’m not the only one who is driven nuts by this.

September 26, 2012

February only having 28 days messes up my data for work. When we are doing calculations for projects and things like that, we use 30.4 or 30.4375 to estimate the days in a month. And it drives me off the wall every time, so I write code so that it shows the proper number of days in that month in that year. Good to know that I’m not the only one who is driven nuts by this.

September 27, 2012

makes life interesting to fuck it up

September 27, 2012

makes life interesting to fuck it up

September 27, 2012

makes life interesting to fuck it up

Good points, all, and yes, binary code, all negative and positive, yin and yang. That is all there is.

Good points, all, and yes, binary code, all negative and positive, yin and yang. That is all there is.

Good points, all, and yes, binary code, all negative and positive, yin and yang. That is all there is.

October 3, 2012
October 3, 2012
October 3, 2012