Log in to write a note

I miss him a lot. I still wonder how things may have turned out if things had turned out differently. All the best of luck to you.

I miss him a lot. I still wonder how things may have turned out if things had turned out differently. All the best of luck to you.

I miss him a lot. I still wonder how things may have turned out if things had turned out differently. All the best of luck to you.

The girl in the red dress must be replaced with someone who isn’t so desperate for attention. Keep pursuing it. I bet once you find it, the girl in the red dress will want your attention again.

The girl in the red dress must be replaced with someone who isn’t so desperate for attention. Keep pursuing it. I bet once you find it, the girl in the red dress will want your attention again.

The girl in the red dress must be replaced with someone who isn’t so desperate for attention. Keep pursuing it. I bet once you find it, the girl in the red dress will want your attention again.

Sometimes I re-read your work a couple times through before I ever leave a note, just to make sure I have absorbed it all. Mirror, mirror, who is the fairest of them all? For you, it is a girl in a red dress. But she does not deserve such a knight to bear witness to her acts-the knight deserves a woman who will spin to her hearts content and then turn to the knight and smile in shared happiness

Sometimes I re-read your work a couple times through before I ever leave a note, just to make sure I have absorbed it all. Mirror, mirror, who is the fairest of them all? For you, it is a girl in a red dress. But she does not deserve such a knight to bear witness to her acts-the knight deserves a woman who will spin to her hearts content and then turn to the knight and smile in shared happiness

Sometimes I re-read your work a couple times through before I ever leave a note, just to make sure I have absorbed it all. Mirror, mirror, who is the fairest of them all? For you, it is a girl in a red dress. But she does not deserve such a knight to bear witness to her acts-the knight deserves a woman who will spin to her hearts content and then turn to the knight and smile in shared happiness

May 31, 2012

The knight deserves a worthy princess, just as much as the girl in the red dress deserves someone worthy. I wish you the best of luck. “Sometimes it is not the person we miss, but the memories of happiness had”. As always,

May 31, 2012

The knight deserves a worthy princess, just as much as the girl in the red dress deserves someone worthy. I wish you the best of luck. “Sometimes it is not the person we miss, but the memories of happiness had”. As always,

May 31, 2012

The knight deserves a worthy princess, just as much as the girl in the red dress deserves someone worthy. I wish you the best of luck. “Sometimes it is not the person we miss, but the memories of happiness had”. As always,

August 16, 2012

🙂

August 16, 2012

🙂

August 16, 2012

🙂