Outreach

I needed to get away from the world as I saw it
I needed a chance to relax
rediscover who I am,
And find the brother I’ve come to barely know at times
But I was not the only one who needed this to happen
He needed to see the world with new eyes again
To understand that which collapses about you was never the bedrock of who you are
He needed to break away from the walls ever closing in
Perhaps remind himself of the one brother
That became more like him in his shadow
And high fived Winnie the Pooh outside Radio City Music Hall

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2013

So simple, but so touching. I love it 🙂

December 21, 2013

So simple, but so touching. I love it 🙂

December 21, 2013

So simple, but so touching. I love it 🙂

I hope that this note finds you well. It has been far too long since I have visited. While I would like to say that my life has much approved since I was here last, that is not a claim I can make, but I have not given up. I have learned many things over the past year and a half and I have never stopped writing. It may seem strange but every few months I think about you and think to come back to OD

I hope that this note finds you well. It has been far too long since I have visited. While I would like to say that my life has much approved since I was here last, that is not a claim I can make, but I have not given up. I have learned many things over the past year and a half and I have never stopped writing. It may seem strange but every few months I think about you and think to come back to OD

I hope that this note finds you well. It has been far too long since I have visited. While I would like to say that my life has much approved since I was here last, that is not a claim I can make, but I have not given up. I have learned many things over the past year and a half and I have never stopped writing. It may seem strange but every few months I think about you and think to come back to OD

January 20, 2014

(cont.) and check in, but I never took the time until now, and for that I am sorry. I wish you a very happy new year and that you find what you seek, whatever that may be. As always,

January 20, 2014

(cont.) and check in, but I never took the time until now, and for that I am sorry. I wish you a very happy new year and that you find what you seek, whatever that may be. As always,

January 20, 2014

(cont.) and check in, but I never took the time until now, and for that I am sorry. I wish you a very happy new year and that you find what you seek, whatever that may be. As always,