DRUMLINE

He who marches out of line hears another drum.

This NEVER gets old. I’ve just finished watching it on TV for about the millionth time. This is the ONE movie I can’t tear my eyes from. I don’t care if I’m starving, if my bladder wants to call the shots, if you send me an 7.0 earthquake (we recently had two), whatever is going on, I can’t seem to unglue my eyes from wherever this thing is playing. Particularly during the actual lines.  Man, this movie ROCKS.

 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2019

I was going to ask if this was Drumline but then I read your entry title. I’ve never seen it. But I’m glad it’s had an impact on you.

December 7, 2019

@heffay – Rent it. Watch it. Nao.

December 7, 2019

One band; one sound!

 

December 11, 2019

I can’t say I’ve seen this movie, but it’s nice when you find a perfect movie that you absolutely love.