Quarantine funny, quarantine serious

“No man ever steps in the same river twice,
for it’s not the same river and he’s not the same man.”
(Heraclitus)

SMILE, YOU’RE ON COVID CAMERA!

This is in Bulgarian, but it’s easy to get 🙂 (Qüarantane = quarantine, tag = day).
Sorry for the huge videos, I could not figure out how to resize them here; if anyone reading this knows, I’d appreciate it if you share the knowledge 🙂

We will rise from this, peeps! Stay strong, safe, and smile in the meanwhile 🙂

And… for those of you having trouble finding face masks, check how to make a GOOD one, from an ER doctor; just make sure to read the ingredients in the bag, and ensure it does NOT contain fiberglass.

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2020

Thanks for the videos. That first one made me laugh. If I start playing tic tac toe with my cat someone please save me!

April 5, 2020

Thank you!!

April 7, 2020

Thank you for posting these!!

April 9, 2020

All I can say is, thank goodness for YouTube!  🙂

April 9, 2020

@oswego – Hahaha, right?!! I’d go insane w/o it!

April 26, 2020

Thank you for the second video especially.  I’m going look through my linen closet now to see if I have an extra package of vacuum filters.

April 27, 2020

@cobalt – I hope you do! Apparently they’ve been a thing around here, and I can’t find those either!  >:(  Today I made a transparent one out of a ziplock bag. Because I’m tired of people not knowing how I feel when I look at them  LOL