Waking up is hard to do…

“Dream as if you’ll live forever; live as if you’ll die today”
(James Dean)

Aujourd’hui les paroles m’embetent, Antoine. Elles m’embetent vachement. Je ne veux rien entendre du tout – pas la tele, pas des gens, meme pas mes chats. Je ne comprend pas cette sensation, mais je ne sort pas, je deconecte mon telephone, je n’allume pas ma tele. Je ne veux RIEN, pas du bruit, des paroles, des sons. Je n’ai pas faim ou soif. Qu’est ce que je fais avec moi apres toi?

Log in to write a note
April 25, 2013

Je ne parle pas francais. And sadly enough, I had to google translate that because when I tried to remember, all that came out was Dutch. Ik spreek geen Frans. In case you were wondering. 😉 and ryn: apparently I need to work on being more patient. The day will come eventually…when he’s ready. And the last thing I wanna do is scare him off! No one else will put up with my crazy.