Procrastination

…Well, first off to answer the question my two OD pals have asked, yes, they were in the same room >.< I know that sounds horrible, but, er, they were on the other side of the room, and both respective couples were under blankets and not paying attention to the other couple, and both made sure to not be loud…still weird as hell, but it worked.

I have yet to start packing…or sending in college stuff…or anything else I keep putting off. Though, granted, my excuse is that I’ve been tinkering with the hosting and forums I purchased. 175 bucks, ow-ish, but I have the best forum available, a vBulletin, and 14 months of hosting with servage.net, which has 27.5 gigs of storage and half a terabyte of bandwidth…yar, I’m set. Hell, everyone I know is set, since several of us will be leeching from it, which is good, because I’m having other people set it up. Poor Travito doesn’t isn’t very capable in php and such things.

I guess we’re not going to be totally moved in by the weekend, just as much as we can, though my mom is even taking Saturday night off to relax and not-move, so that kind of dims the "RUSHSTUFFGETINFAST!" lightbulb. Works for me, since I’m still clinging to the hope that last weekend repeats itself in some way. Heck, I don’t even care if I don’t get to boink her, I just want to be around her. Obviously, female companionship is a good thing, but I think, as much as I’ve fought it, a Boinking Bond(TM) has been developed, though I’m sure it’s not mutual. Oh well. I shall have to harass Will about it, since I don’t know Toni #2’s phone number or hotmail, I could ask Rondel, except I don’t know hers either, so I ask Will to ask Rondel to ask Toni #2. Argh.

Shit, I totally forgot to check on a power supply for Justin’s XBOX, we finally took it apart today so I could see what kind it needs. Oh well.

‘Tis 10, and I always go to bed at 11 or 12, but I went to bed at 10:30, and it did seem to make a difference, so off I go kiddos, see ya later.

Log in to write a note

wooh wooh wooh who’s this Toni? >.> And this “Rondal?” (god, I hope I spelled that right) What the crap – 400 characters or less?!!!! >.> This blows We need to talk again More often XP striped candy my ass lol

March 5, 2006

I hope things go well with Toni#2; she had better live up to our name of honour >.> *coughs* Well remember atleast you’ve got Toni#1 for a random laugh >.> (I assume I’m toni#1…unless ofcourse I am sorely mistaken and am somewhere down the list of Toni’s as Toni#357 ^^) hope all is well yo! ~ToNi~