06/06/2009

My Family!

Sooo…tomorrow is pride…and i am going alone. Not even a FRIEND to go with….they all have other plans this year…freak plans like weddings and parties and whatnot….but everyone who would normally go…just isn’t. So alone…i go….lol I will meet people there…i’m friendly!! hhehe

so I met this girl a few days ago….we talk every night….write long e-mails during the day….text all night long. We have so incredibly much in common…..lol hell, we’re both going to a wedding and reception tomorrow night….just not the same one. BOO ! lol

She is filling the void in my life tho…she’s made it so that my existance isn’t quite so lonely anymore. This was all i needed, someone who cared. Someone who enjoys my company, and seeks me out. Who WANTS to talk to me. I love this. Its not a romantic friendship.
I have no idea if I am even attracted to her, because we’ve never seen one another. But its not about that, and I love it. I’m so HAPPY right now! We just made a date for a few weeks. Her cousin is a drag queen, an d former miss indiana…So we’re going to go see his show together! LOL She wants to make it interesting, and have us both show up and see if we can figure out who each other is! hehehehe I think that could be tons of fun!!! She is suuuuuure she will be able to pick me out! hehehehee We shall see!!!

Ohh in other news….i have managed to find two of my favorite former teachers!!  I found them both on facebook, and its been so interesting trying to find otu what they have been up to. Ms. turman, my former…well everything home ec teacher my senior year  ( i had her like 5 horus a day)  and she is now at Taft teaching!!!!

OMG I am having so much fun with this girlllll…….lol Its been a long time since someone has stimulated me like this!! Wheee!!!

Okay….thats all for now!!

Adieu for now!

kristin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note