Survey

My Family!


Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="71" SemiHidden="false"
U

nhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Colorful Shading Accent 1″ />

<w:LsdException Locked=”false” Priority=”63″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Medium Shading 1 Accent 6″ />

What is your favorite thing to daydream about?
Laying in bed with my girl…

2. Do you cook naked?

Sure do…but not often LOL If I am already naked, I don’t bother putting clothing on to cook, but I don’t strip down just to fry sausages! ROTFLMAO

3. Do you do laundry regularly or let it pile up?

It piles up, though I have been really good since I got caught up at keeping it up. J

4. Do you prefer tap water or bottled water?

Bottled water, as my tap smells like eggs. J

5. Would you rather wear shoes or go barefoot?
Barefoot

6. What is your favorite piece of furniture in your home?
My bed

7. Do you prefer to leave notes on people’s diaries or just be a voyeur?

I am a note leaver…I am entirely too social for my own good.

8. Are you a night owl or a morning person?

Morning person, night owl…its all the same…I never sleep! J

9. Do you have dishes in the sink right now?
I do, only because I forgot to do them yesterday! I did everything else on my chore list except that!!!!

10. Do you prefer blinds or drapes?

Drapes

11. Do you prefer a car that gets good gas mileage or one that looks hot?

I prefer a car that actually RUNS!!! J  (gas mileage is essential for the poor)

12. Are black garments a large part of your wardrobe or only for funerals?

I don’t wear black much, because I am one of those odd people who REALLY doesn’t look good in black…my complexion is wrong for it)

13. Do you watch a little, a lot, or too much t.v.?
I watch very little tv…not to say I don’t like it…I just don’t watch it.

14. What is something most people don’t know about you?
I live almost completely in my head…running dialogue and all. I rarely express whats inside to the outside world, so people often thin

k I am a quiet introverted person, just because I don’t say much.

15. What color are your bedroom walls?

White…ick…

16. When it comes to candles are you a pyromaniac or do your candles sit on the shelf unlit?

I am a candle FREAK. When I am alone in my bedroom at night, I generally have 10-15 candles lit.

17. Sleep with a night light on or in the dark?
Pitch blackness….I LOVE the dark….

18. What’s the yummiest food in your fridge right now?

Mozzerella CHEESE!

19. What would you like God to say to you at the pearly gates?

Here is a list of everything you have done in life….read it and relive it…because you lived a long and fulfilling life…

20. One wish you’d like to come true?

I want a wife and family. I want to know and experience unconditional love…FOREVER.

21. What’s your favorite t.v. show? 

Glee, Scrubs, and Ghost Adventures.

22. What’s your favorite movie?

A walk in the clouds…

23. Have you ever been in a car accident? 
Several….its why I am so afraid to drive…

24. How many places have you lived?

I have officically lived in 9 residences in my lifetime…two diff states…

25. Do you enjoy writing in your diary more or reading other people’s diaries more?

I LOVE writing, but I think I enjoy reading even more….

26. What would you like written on your tombstone after you die?

Dost thou love life?
Then do not squander time,
for that is the stuff life is made of.

27. If you could be anywhere right now, where would you be?

Alaskan cruise, in my baby’s arms.

28. What was your favorite subject in school?

Literary Studies/Philosophy/Quest

29. Which toe is your favorite on your foot?
I hate all my toes! LOL

30. What is one word that describes you?
Emotional


 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Cool site goodluck 🙂 preteen lolita magic bbs 11319 lolita preteen top lists ras preteen boy pictures lolta 33287 free nude young lolitas :-PPP pretten lolita 7 14yo 747001 <a href=” http://m

good material thanks Spread Lolita Pussy Photo tjql Nude Preteen Dark Lolitas nlgswr Young Naked Lolita Xxx rxry Loli Girls Licking Guys 8)) Lolitas Bbs The Rem

i’m fine good work Wet Pussies Russian Lolita 995903 Defloration Lolita Photo Galleries 709 Little Boy Lolita 408335 Www Teen Lolias Net jvin Free Teen Girl L

this is be cool 8) Lolita Top 50 Underwear zudlq Free Female Preteen Lolitas 390528 Portal Little Lolita Pic nhtf Lolita Spread Legs Bbs idph Lolitas E Teens R