Amazing weekend left me with to-do list

 I really need to get some sleep since I will apparently have to drive back from our house north of Houston to San Antonio and then on to our property past Kerrville, and then back home again sometime this week.  Hubby and I had a lovely fun weekend just now for the 38th anniversary of our first date so long ago.  We got to enjoy playing at our property, but it was NOT without hiccups.

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2019

38 years? Congratulations!!! That is awesome!

February 24, 2019

Read a few of your entries, I like your writing style. 38 years is a long time! Mind you, my wife and I are not far off 20 years since we first met. Time zips by so quickly.

March 7, 2019

@mrroflcopter Time. It does.

March 7, 2019

Also, big congrats on your 20!  Everyone knows about the 7-year hiccup, but no one tells you about the one at 20!  We were in therapy at 19 years when our councilor told us about so many other couples at our stage she was working with!