ok ok just dipping in…

Christmas-f#=holiday about to commence tomorrow.  Hubby and I are fine for whatever/whenever.  Don’t matter. There will be drama.  I just saw Sleepy Gene’s title and without reading, this may be more of the same. (did not read yet!)

Thought about complaining about my in-laws.  Good drama, but maybe later.  Just finished my work blog so now am done and available to the kids and family the rest of the weekend!!! I may not check in here until next week.  But soon I definitely will.  I am about to go under a drastic food/alcohol/caffeine/ change that I in no way approve of, but apparently my new young doctor thinks will be a good idea since apparently my body has become an enemy to my thyroid and vice versa.  I am hoping that I will have more energy to write and tell you all what is up. 🙂

Oh, and also, I totally am still in LOVE with my hubby, and tonight was our 35 wedding anniversay!  He gave me a card as we started our drive for our daughter’s house this evening.  We are buying each other a used skid-loader/bulldozer/small-bobcat for our anniversary next month at the rental place that sells the used ones.

Log in to write a note
kat
December 28, 2018

hope it is drama free.

January 3, 2019

Happy (belated) Anniversary!