a lot going on

So back in June I had a lot of medical tests done and I have found out a lot of info which has helped shed light on some of my issues I’ve been having. I’m tired all the time and I just feel like crap a lot. I would post it all but it is a LOT of stuff. I have found out that my brain hormones are all out of whack and it makes a lot of sense because I seem to be more depressed than usual and I just don’t have the motivation some days to want to do anything besides my joints and muscles hurting. Like I can’t even walk to the end of my block without being in severe pain. My husband has good intentions but he just doesn’t get it and it drives me crazy. He doesn’t listen to me and that makes me more upset. Like he wants to go on hike but if I can’t even make it to the end of the block there’s no way I can do a hike and I really want to but my back and legs hurt SO bad. It just makes me more depressed about stuff. I’m really worried about going back to school because I don’t want to get COVID or me to give it to anyone in my house. I miss the kids and I miss getting out of my house but I don’t think it’s safe to go back to school just yet.

Log in to write a note