survey

 [1] What did you do in 2013 that you have never done before? work at a call center

[2] Did you keep all of last years resolutions? I don’t make resolutions

[3] Have you any resolutions for next year? my goal is to finally do things for me and my happiness

[4] Did anyone close to you give birth? yup.. i have a beautiful new niece

[5] Did anyone close to you die? No. Thank God

6] What places did you visit? Austin, Dallas, 

[7] What would you like to have in 2014 that you didn’t have in 2013?  Love

[8] What dates in 2013 will remain etched in your memory and why? NONE

[9] What was your biggest achievement of the year? Getting my drivers license

[10] What was your biggest failure? Getting evicted

[11] Did you suffer any illness or injury? No

[12] What was the best thing you bought? i haven’t bought myself anything in a long time

[13] Whose behaviour merited celebration? Cierra

[14] Whose behaviour made you appalled and depressed? My siblings

[15] Where did most of your money go? Bills

[16] What did you get really really really excited about? movies.. 

[17] What songs will always remind you of 2013? Look at me Now

[18] Compared to this time last year are you :

a)Fatter or thinner? the same

b) Happier or sadder? sadder

c) Richer or poorer? Poorer

[19] What do you wish you’d done more of? spend time with good people

[20] What do you wish you’d done less of? complain

21] How will you be spending Christmas? in the dorm

[22] Which OD users did you meet for the first time? None.

[23] Did you fall in love in 2013? No.

[24] How many one night stands? 0.

[25] What was your favourite TV program? Scandal

<p style="color: rgb(166, 166, 166); font-family: Impact; font-size: 21px;”>[26] Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year? I don’t hate anyone.

[27] What was/were the best books you read? I don’t read often.. something i hope to change in 2014

[28] What was your greatest musical discovery? Mumford 7 Sons

29] What did you want and get? friends

  [30] What did you want and not get? Love

 [31] What was your favourite film this year? Too difficult to choose just one. i love movies

  [32] What did you do on your birthday and how old were you? I had a talent show. i turned 31

  [33] What one thing made your year more satisfying than 2012? having my own place

 [34] How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2013? poor

. [35] What kept you sane? my niece

[36] Which celebrity did you fancy the most? Zoe Saldana

[37] Which political issue stirred you the most? Healthcare

[38] Who did you miss? Everyone back home

[39] Who was the best new person you met? Luis, Mitch, Joel, Andrew

[40] Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned this year? To take care of myself physically. 

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2014

Wow I’ve done more than I thought I did this year, it’s great!