Got Tired

Had to start the day early and take the new van in for studded tires. Hubbin was not happy there were maskless people crowding him and he couldn’t go in. This is the second time I had to pick up and finish a transaction because he couldn’t follow through. He was able to go buy a breakfast burrito at the store but I had to have Wu drive me to the tire store and go in myself to pay and pick up the car. Life with people on the spectrum takes an enormous amount of patience.

In the middle of this, I had to go to town and wake Pup for another appointment. Waiting 25 minutes then called again, this time sitting on his couch waiting for him to come up and give me the money for the bills I paid. Finally called him and said I need him to give me the money so I can get on my way. He was asleep again. Came up and gave me half the money and said I need to get the rest from roommate. Now, how about he get the money from his roommate and get it to me. This guy is really trying my patience. I had things to do.

My neighbors passing whispers about hoarding in advance of the election because the devil Dems are going to taint the food supply. WTF? They really believe this BS. I can’t take any of this stuff seriously. It’s hard not to taunt them. My sense of humor makes me say things like Antifa is riding their skateboards to the local gated community, or they are planning to taint the beer supply with pumpkin spice. Nothing is going to change my world. Knotheads. I’m bored with these people.

Log in to write a note
October 29, 2020

It would be fine if things would just calm down,  Just ending the political ads will improve my life.  Doesn’t seem fair for you to have to run down roommate for his share.  There is so much “fake news” going around.  There’s only so much a person can absorb.  🙂

October 30, 2020

I’m so ready for the election to just be over and done with.

October 30, 2020

I am actually sick of these idiots…..I just wish everyone would be kind, safe and calm and then all of this would dissipate into nothingness

October 30, 2020

“the devil Dems are going to taint the food supply”  WTF? is right.  That’s absolutely amazing in this day & age.  Dear Lord, PLEASE let the Dems win this election so we can (hopefully) go back to living a rational, sane existence.  “planning to taint the beer supply with pumpkin spice”  I LOVE it!