HERE WE GO AGAIN ~

 That’s what the weather man said again tonight on the news. Repeat…. We had a few days of nice warm sunshine… now 

Tues morning it might snow again. Not much mind you but enough to make everyone go wacky lol We don’t do snow very well in the South.. lol at least not in Texas lol  The school close or start late, and everyone bundles up. I hybernate till its over lol Don’t go out unless I just really have to. 

One good thing about being old & retired.. I don’t have to get up if I don’t want to lol Can’t believe this month is almost over. I always decorate for Valentines. Its my favorite!! I spent way too much at Dollar Tree getting cute little things. I even found this little turtle all ready for St Patty’s day in March. There was only 2 of them so I grabbed one! 

We play Bingo at the Senior center again tmr  so I hope I win something. Not sure what lunch will be.

Well as usual I wait till the last minute to write then I’m too sleepy to think… gosh… I’ll try to add more tomorrow when my brain is awake.. most likely that will be after the break of Noon lol

Hugs Turtle  

Log in to write a note