Leave it to Me ~

I seem to mess things up alot lol Decided to start writing in my diary again and already got it all messed up. Yep I sent a message to the help desk, but I just don’t know how I managed to do that. So now I have one diary that I was using last year under Turtles  but tonight when I write an entry it showed up with the name Turtle and the entries aren’t showing up in my 2018 diary. If anyone knows what I did wrong, please tell me what to do.

It has been a beautiful weekend in Central Texas. I’m counting the days until Spring gets here and Winter goes away. I know I shouldn’t complain after I watch all the Snow up North, but that’s why I don’t live there lol

Well after I get my diary straightened out again I’ll leave notes to my friends if they are still here, or perhaps I’ll try to find more too. You can never have too many friends 🙂

Sweet dreams

Hugs from Turtle~

Log in to write a note
*tx
February 27, 2019

Hi Turtle. Hope it all works.

February 27, 2019

Oh weird. No idea what could have happened, but they have been very helpful whenever I’ve had issues, so I hope they help you figure it out.

Us Californians are also over the coldness, as it got frosty here this year! But I also hate it when it’s too hot, and can no longer do east coast humidity haha.