MAKES NO SENSE

Well, I got behind again. I use to write on OD every day. Hopefully I can slow down long enough to do that again soon.

My comment above is about two things in perticular, that makes no sense. 1. Its suppose to be Spring! But nooooo its in the low 40’s. However it will be back in the 80’s next week. Hate to say I’m ready for Summer, cuz then I know it will be TOO HOT lol Texas weather is like a yo-yo.

The other thing is, that when it was pretty on the weekends there has been no garage sales. Now this weekend when we were having storms, heavy rain and lots of wind, they have 3 garage sales. Well, I’m not getting out in the cold wet, windy day no how much I love going to them. I’m not a winter person, which also makes me a grumpy Turtle !

Now that I’m a member, I want to add this picture 🙂 Hope ya’ll have a good sleep. Sweet dreams, and Good nite Moon ~

Log in to write a note
April 8, 2018

You have much more hair on your face and much bigger ears than I imagined. This afternoon it is supposed to be in the mid-70s from yesterdays high in the low 40s. I am enjoying not running my air conditioner!

April 8, 2018

So sweet! What’s her/his name?

April 8, 2018

Lol… You’re a garage sales chaser. I used to love doing that, but now I don’t have anywhere to put anything

April 9, 2018

This weather has been really crazy this winter.  Cute puppy:)