OH NO !!

oh NO!!

Several years ago I belonged to a diary called In The Wire & was heart broken when it closed down as so many of the diaries I loved to read dissapeared. Thank goodness, many of them came to this one so I didn’t loose all my friends. Now I have to be saddened again 🙁

This has been my place to laugh, cry, vent, & just "be myself" I felt comfortable here. There was no bickering or problems here except when it got to the point of messing up all the time. I was in high hopes it would work out, but i guess it wasn’t ment to be.

I am going to miss coming here even though I had slacked off alot lately. Hopefully we can continue our friendships in this big cyber world 🙂

Sweet dreams & ~

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 4, 2014

I will look for you on prosebox.

February 4, 2014

I was on In the Wire too! 🙂 And Journal Community before that **** down. So sad about OD. Hope Prosebox will be around for a very long time!!

February 4, 2014

Why in the world did OD star out the word “went” down??? Lol…

February 4, 2014

I’m on Prosebox under the same name – come on over.

that went down

February 6, 2014

i’m at prosebox under the same name. take care,

February 7, 2018

Not quite sure how we can friend each other again… but at least you found me and I was able to come back here and leave a note… so now we should be able to get to each other’s diaries by clicking on the name…

February 10, 2018

Thank you for the note.

*tx
February 10, 2018

Hope you’re doing ok.