Slow Monday ~

I have been moving slower then a normal Turtle usually does so I sure didn’t get much done. Not feeling real good & the weather sure didn’t help. I was reading the post of Altair diary about the weather in Central Tx & he described it best. COLD, Rainy, then ice, then hail, COLD, then thunder, then the sun came out! All in the same day before dark!! CRAZY AND CRAZY COLD! I wish Spring to hurry up and get here. I could NEVER live up North with all that snow.

I’m still reading over my old diaries and also looking at the new post. I see a lot of people I didn’t know before & a few from days gone by. I remember when a diary called In The Wire was the big thing and it went kerplot, then there was OD and thank goodness many of the friends from the other diary came here. Then OD went away & it was like loosing a best friend 🙁   So I am sooooo happy that its back.

Lots of plans for Wed which is Valentines, and I favorite time to decorate. Wish I had someone to share that special day with but I’m too old for that lol Well actually, I do, my sweet little doggie that will appear as soon as I can post pictures. I have lots more things to write about after I figure out how to put other stuff on here 🙂

Well guess I will watch more of the ice skating if its on again tonight. Hope ya’ll had a Marvelous Monday!

Hugs from Turtle~

 

Log in to write a note
February 12, 2018

Thanks for stopping at my diary. I noticed at Target today that they had heart shaped red boxes with doggie treats in them. You could really celebrate Valentine’s with your dog!

February 13, 2018

Doggies make the best company. 😉

I’m sorry, I’m always crying that I want rain, but for you, it causes pain, huh?

February 13, 2018

My pups and daughter are my loves, so I’ll give the pups some special treats, and buy my daughter her favorite candy and the flowers she’s been asking for since December.  🙂