TOO FAR BEHIND…

Oh my goodness, its been almost a month since I wrote on here. I have been really busy and then had to wait till payday so I could join the monthly membership. I always think of things I want to say in my diary it seems when I’m driving and can’t do anything about it then lol I do have lots to write about but as usual, I’m very tired. I happen to like the Spring forward time change, and so looking forward to Spring. I’m going to go into detail tomorrow when my brain is working better and I can post some pictures. I hope whoever is reading this a night of sweet dreams 🙂

Hugs from Turtle and Goodnite Moon~

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2018

I am with you on liking the spring forward thingie. I have been getting up an hour earlier for some reason and I like the extra hour of daylight in the evening.

*tx
March 14, 2018

Confuses the neighborhood community cat. 🐱

March 14, 2018

I like the springing forward … eventually. The first few weeks absolutely tears me, though, and I am more cranky than usual.  🙂

March 17, 2018

This is Grammy’s Heart.  For some reason when I downloaded my diary it had the title kittypaws.  I’m trying to get them to change it.  I’m glad to be back on OD.  I’ve missed all my friends here.  I sent you a friend request.

March 18, 2018

I like there being more light in the evening but I miss the hour of sleep.