What’s Up

I actually hate that saying, but since I haven’t been here in a long time, it will be catch up time, or whats up in my world. As we all know, its that darn Virus that is getting everyone 🙁  Sometimes I think I will wake up, and it was all just a bad bad dream. I’m worried, sad, depressed, and tired. But I’m also VERY VERY grateful that I am where I am with my Son, safe, warm and well feed.

Yesterday was Cooper’s birthday so I had a small party for him with the other two doggies that live here too. I also took Cooper to McDonalds which is a tradition for us.  He is 5 years old now. I will try to post pictures later.

I have been doing lots of mystery shops, which has taken up lots of my time, as well as doing fun things with my Grandkids, but all that has come to a halt but not for too long I hope.

So how is everyone else doing?

I’ll be back later. Going to go eat dinner at my Son’s girlfriend’s house.

HAPPY  ST  PATRICK’S  DAY!!

 

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2020

Hi! 🙂 Happy Birthday to Cooper! I love McD’s.

March 18, 2020

Happy St Pat’s and Happy Birthday to the doggie.

March 21, 2020

I’m so sorry. 🙁 Sending some good vibes your way. Is there not a mandatory quarantine order where you are?

Aaaaaw a puppers party! <3