2020 Book Club Reads

January- The Grace Year by Kim Liggett

February- The Stationary Shop by Marjan Kamali

March- The Other Mrs by Mary Kubica

April- When All Is Said by Anne Griffin

May- Dominicana by Angie Cruz

June- Formation by Ryan Leigh Dostie

July- The Warehouse by Rob Hart

August- We Came Here To Forget by Andrea Dunlop

September- Nothing To See Here by Kevin Wilson

October- The Last True Poets of the Sea by Julia Drake

November- November Road by Lou Berney

December- A Tree Grows in Brooklyn by Betty Smith

The books above are from a Facebook group called MomAdvice.   I can’t wait to read these books.  I am going to make sure that I read everyday.  In addition to the books from the Facebook group I am going to read the Reese Bookclub reads each month and the Amazon First Reads.

 

 

I picked In a Blue Field and Last Day for my 2 Amazon reads for January.

Log in to write a note