L

I was not expecting this.   I go to sleep thinking of him and I wake up wondering what he is doing.

Its like I am a teenager.  He is 703 miles away.  I decided to not have any backup plans…to delete my dating profiles and just give this a chance.

I am so glad that I did.  He is just go normal and great.

I am glad in a way that he is in Florida and I am in Texas…..there is no physical touch…just long long phone calls and messages.  I think….wait I know this is the first time that a man has taken the time to really get to know me.

He listens to my stories and what a crazy life I have lived.  He is gentle and safe.

On NYE night when I was at his housed the clock had already struck midnight.  His family and I had done my silly NY activities and we were  back into the house and I was leaned up against him.

He said this night is perfect except for this and he kissed me.

He just feels like home.

Log in to write a note