Sunday- cleaning day!

 Last night I busted my ass in the tub getting out.  I mean…busted it!  Im ok…a few bruises and my lower right back is hurting.  If I stay busy, it doesn’t hurt.  I didn’t sleep well last night because of it.

 

Today I got off my ass and went to a couple stores to pick up some Valentines Day decor.  I am wanting to do my kitchen in bumble bees so I am starting to look for that stuff….so far I can only find bees on Amazon and Etsy.

 

I came home from the store and I cleaned….I scrubbed the living room and kitchen and my bathroom.  There is no much clutter around Ke.rrys house…I threw away a ton of shit.  He is out with his Motorcycle club and has been all day.  I just took a few benedryls and I am hoping to be in bed by 7

Brand is still chatting with me.  I expected him to ghost me by now.    They all do.

 

ok…im off to shower…not bathe!

Log in to write a note