Misc

Until the EArth dies there is no more breath, they lose there sight of DOIn good and lose the last Ones Left -in Terms of Duality there is Good and Evil Birth. But why should no one Judge in terms When everybody is Vicious dEath. (c) Minart Youn

Everybody has one and the same Identity in Human Birth: and thats’ the name of God in itself. Until then We are given a PseudoNAme, One That Starts With N and ends with M rotating.  niaga <refVerse> nitram

On the Cease I arrest my case, There are
Various People wHo Wish to Detest (my) Face.
They r The Kind that Speak Outloud,
Of Various thing that speak Death and Drought.

I found out Within Rights, That i Have Moved Ahead and Moved ALong, from the Place I Was And Was I Done Wrong.
I Hope This New Place Is Better ANd Better It is in Which I Stand For Which I Am For That I Can, Do What i Wish to do.
Be Better and Better Myself in the Say I You

Two words is to many, I say it at once, i commence to the way in you.
You Said it be simple and You Said Life Will Come to you True
the eyes i set my heart in2 your soul.
I let slip the bargain of my heart your goal
We Vouched for simple through it all,
For I Am a Messenger of Love And You is the Call
– You is the Call

These MEssages i Get I Hear from All,
They are So simple But No One Hears Me Call
For i Am Still in the Searching through the RubLes of the Fall
I Was Once invincible But Now Im Marticular to the Premise of our Soul

We Were’ Once Two Turtledoves MAking Riddle our Call
I Heard You in Mid Air As You Saw On Branches with the Soul
That Ticked ME off and Told me To Fall
I was once invincible But Now Im Maternal Before the Call

=-“Let ME Know”=- I You (71ubqh9tY2I)

 

Draft 1

Log in to write a note