does it cost me scarring if the words stay true?

There has been no doubt that this year has ultimately sucked and its not even over yet. And the thing is I have found myself with more mental and emotional stress than in 2018. Thinking about it, 2018 was hard on me but in so many different ways. The bouts of depression left rather quickly and did not keep me in bed for sixteen hours. Sure it was hard dealing with the aftermath of my mother’s accident and the almost losing her, but I pulled out of it quickly. This year has been a whole different story.  And I know I am not the only one dealing with this. 2020 has been a shit storm. I could have used this diary much more than I realize this year and yet I haven’t. I need to change that. I need to make this happen. Pour out my feelings. I came here to remind myself to do that. I have to cut this short, but I’ll be back. I’ll make a point to. 

Log in to write a note