life is good.

Hate writting from my phone but again I’m without internet for my computer. That can wait though, not concerned about it right now really. I did get Matt to get cable though….I need my TV. Lol.

So I can always tell when I need time off. I start getting really cranky at work and have very little patience for customers. I’m at that point now. Just need to decide if I want to go visit my sister in FL or just say fuck it and stay at home for a week doing NOTHING…the later would be more relaxing, definitely. Lol.

Work is OK for the most part….I just get fed up with it all after a while and need a break. My boss has backed off lately….probably BC I’m averaging about 20-25% up from last year. One day last week I was up 55%. So I may actually get a bonus this quarter. Woohoo! Lol.

On the home front, things are amazing. I moved in with Matt about two and a half weeks ago and any worries I had that he may not have wanted i 100% have been demolished. He tells me everyday how lucky he is and how much he loves me. How happy he is when he gets home to see my car already in the drive way. Didn’t think things could get better between us by they are. The drive sucks, yes but I’m more than willing to drive it in order to be with him every night. To have a home. Its amazing how happy he makes. How at home I am with him.
Yesterday we went and found out my ring size….*insert girlish high pitched squeel here*
Sam is being a major pain in the ass. Its so incredibly hard to break him of all the bad habits he aquires during the day at his dads house. Its stressing me the hell out.

Meh….anyhow…guess I should cut this entry off. Gotta get back to work.

Layers.

Log in to write a note