This is the end of the line,

Thank you for coming along.

So much has been going on lately…*sigh*. Its all quite depressing.

My sister is six months preggo, not sure if I mentioned that before… *shrugs*. Anyhow, she might have cervical cancer. Waiting on test results to come back…think today was the day for that. Guess I should call her and find out.

Friday, mayhem, my minpin, was hit by a car. She was Matt’s dog, but I loved her. He had her for six years. I was a crying depressed mess all weekend.

It made me realize I’m not dead Inside. I can feel sorrow for others. But made me wonder if something is broken inside me. I never cried when my dad passed away, anything my sister tells me ,pregnancy, possible cancer, her being homeless, evokes no emotional response in me. My employees brother tried to commit suicide last night so he didn’t want to work tonight to be with him…I didn’t care, I found a replacement but I still don’t feel it’s a valid excuse for being absent from work. I’m so numb to all the attempted suicide shit from john, I guess. I feel like I should hurt more….is that odd? I have no sympathy for others. I’m so fucked up.

Bah. Car, my car….it’s a piece of shit. Hopefully will be replacing it this weekend. Depending on the amount of my bonus check and how much I can get for a trade in.

Might be getting to transfer closer to home. Would be nice not to drive aalmost an hour and a half one way to work.

I know I’m all over the place in this entry. Just the shit that is on my mind.

My kid is driving me up a fucking wall too, btw.

Meh. I better go before he breaks something and I have to kill him.

Laters.

Log in to write a note