A day late, a buck short…

Well todat is pretty good now that the damned hangover has gone! I’m thinking I should stop drinking for a while cos I’m getting hangovers much easier than I used to. It’s a pain! But today is none-the-less pretty cool! I’m sat at RIk’s house playing on the internet and conversing with people over Live Messenger.

I ‘ve even made contact with an ex of mine and I’m being nice to her! It’s all crazy I must say! It’s those hot wings from Virginia Chicken I swear! They bring out the best in me!!

I’ve just listened to The Mark, Tom and Travis Show for the millionth time again! I love it so much! Man Overboard has gotta be the best break-up song I’ve ever heard cos it sounds so cheery!

Also I’m gonna be doing my bit for the TN (Tomorrows Nobody) guys if this plan comes to fruition! I’m gonna be going to a comic-con somewhere as David Sapp! Everyone says I look like him and act like him so what the hey! It’ll boost their popularity and it’ll be fun at the same time!

 

That’s about it.

Peace out guys!!

Log in to write a note