Argh

The last half of February has been a trainwreck. I got a cold, this awful weather blew in, and my mood took a nose dive. I ran out of antidepressants and ate too much bad stuff and didn’t feel like going any where. I had this big disappointing situation at my job. I gained all my recent weight loss back.  I feel like crap. I’m very demoralized.

Today I weighed myself. I’m making some tea. I’m going to try to go to the gym  and tan while I’m there. I might pay my bills. I’m going to try to eat better and get back on the wagon. I don’t want to. I don’t even want to get out of bed…

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2019

I know the feeling you have I have had this kind of feeling all the time…

March 1, 2019

@jaythesmartone I’m sorry to hear that. Hopefully there are better times ahead for both of us

HEY!!!!!!

HEY YOUUUUUUUU!

March 19, 2020

@hmajestytmudfishqueen oh hi!! I was wondering when you’d get over here ! Good to see you!

November 10, 2021

Hey look whos back.