Guilt.

01/01/2023

Guilt, Guilty…. That feeling has became a consistent feeling.. one I have lived with for a long time and one that I will have to continue to live with because of ME.

I need t0 remember its okay..  baby steps..  and most importantly  I need to remember the number ONE!

One SECOND, One MINUTE, One Hour, One DAY… AT A TIME..

This is my first diary post, first time since beginning this journey I have sat down and wrote/typed up the thoughts that came to mind when I think of my sobriety. This is the first time I let someone in, anyone matter a fact. 5 minutes a day is what im going to start with. 5 minutes with putting down/typing WHATEVER is going through my head, and how I am feeling and most importantly… WHY. Why am I feeling like this? or Why is this on my mind?

 

Log in to write a note