SECRET! SHHHH!

I’m pregnant!ย ๐Ÿ˜

It’s so crazy! I made a diary entry about getting off of birth control and about how I felt like I’d get pregnant right away. That was last month!

Then, last week, I posted about how I felt pregnant. THATS BECAUSE I WAS!

I found out on Friday. Husband and I were going to a comedy show and I wanted to have a few drinks, but I didn’t want to have a few drinks if I’m pregnant. So I decided to take a pregnancy test just to make sure I was okay to have a drink or two. I was expecting it to be negative since I took one on Thursday morning and it was negative. BUT BAM! POSITIVE!

I told Husband right away! I know some people think ofย  a cute to reveal it to their spouses, but I couldn’t wait! We’re both so happy and excited! I told my mom also because I knew how happy she’d be. But no one else knows. And it’s crazy! I just want to tell everyone but I’m also excited about having a little secret!

I called my OB this morning and I have first ultrasound on January 6th! I wanted to wait until after my first ultrasound to tell the rest of my family. But they’ll immediately know on Christmas and New Years when I’m sober lollll. So I think we’re going to tell everyone on Christmas!

OH MY GOODNESS I’M SO HAPPY!!!!

Log in to write a note
kat
December 13, 2021

such great news!!!!!

 

WDA
December 13, 2021

Congrats, we’re all happy for you. David.

December 13, 2021

So very happy for your news

December 14, 2021

shhhhhhhhhhhhhh……my lips are sealed…………….!!!๐Ÿ˜Ž

c- cute

o- oh my gosh

n- nurture

g- giddy

r- rattle

a- angel

t- tiny

u- unreal

l- little

a- animated

t- terrific

i- ideal

o- over the moon

n- neat

s- stupdendous

I am thrilled for you and your husband.ย  You’ll be due end of August then possibly.ย ย ๐Ÿ˜Ž

December 15, 2021

Oh gosh, you are bringing back memories of when I was pregnant!ย  CONGRATULATIONS and MAZEL TOV!!!