The 20 questions survey created by Tracker

Thank you Tracker for creating this <3

What is your favorite color?
pink

Why is the sky blue?
Because of the ocean 

What do you do on a rainy day?
Tell the rain rain to go away

What do you eat for breakfast?
Coffee

Who is your favorite sports team and why?
The Cardinals.  Football makes me happy. I want Fitzgerald to be my friend. I’ve been following them since I was little and we’ve been through the good, the bad, and the ugly together. Superbowl next year! I always believe! 

When do you write in Open Diary?
Late late at night when everyones gone to sleep 

Where do you keep your keys?
In my purse, my husband leaves them on the side table when he uses my car 

How do you like where you live?
I would like a bigger house (and maybe one that I own). I love the state but I wish it had more liberal-minded people.

Do you like cottage cheese?
I… think so? Not a food I eat often, but I’m not a picky eater and don’t remember disliking it.

How would you describe yourself in 5 words or less?
Scared. 
Anxious. 
Unconfident.
Misunderstood.
Kind. 

Are you a fan of surveys?
Yes. They help me get to know people, and make me question myself. 

If money was no object, who would you donate your money to and why?
Money’s no object? Oh god, you guys aren’t prepared for this. First, clean water should accessible to every single person. No person should go hungry. Year-round open homeless shelters, with a focus on helping people get help, and homes, and some sort of income. Rehab centers, lots of them. Programs in prison focused on rehabilitation to lower recidivism rates. Resources for victims of domestic violence. There’s a lot of laws I’d like to see refined and I’d donate money to help get grounding on reforming some laws (mainly death penalty but i can name a dozen easily). Innocence projects or the equivalent in as many places as possible–no innocent human being should be behind bars. Other things? I’m really passionate about reducing and helping to heal large homeless populations like emptying skid row. I have a whole plan on how I’d approach it as well. Mental health programs in schools. Cancer curing research. Research for other diseases. The ocean, mainly stopping whale, dolphin, and shark hunting. Climate change. Okay you get the point… I’ll take some money now. 

Who is the last person you emailed?
Someone from work. 

What is your dream automobile?
Not sure. I quite like mine.

What color are your eyes?
light brown. 

If you could be any famous person living or dead who would it be and why?
Toni Morrison. If I could write like her, I think I’d die. 

How do you change a light bulb?
Ask Husband.

What is spring weather like where you live?
Perfect. I’m obsessed with the weather. 

Do you like dogs or cats and why?
Doggies. Cats scare me. They smell my fear and then pretend to be nice to me and then try to murder me. Also, a dog’s love is so pure. I think being loved by a dog makes me a better person. 

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
None. Just because a woodchuck could chuck wood, doesn’t mean the woodchuck would chuck wood. 

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2021

Oh Godess!!!  You can’t even measure how much I loved this!!!!!!  The clever and unique colored fonts is brilliant.  You’ve done my survey proud.  If only you could have the money to do the awesome things you’d like.  How much better the world would be and the people in it, particularly those most at risk, would have their needs met.  Not only met but everlasting.  Your vision is clear and ambitious but so achievable with money, money and more people with like goals.  Bravo my friend.  Way to go!  You’ve done my little survey proud.  Thank you!  👅💗😎

April 7, 2021

@tracker2020 Thank you Tracker! I believe that no billionaires should exist. When I get into this argument, a lot of people get mad. While I can tell people facts that show the gap between 1 million and 1 billion like…

1 million seconds equals 11 days and 13 hours; 1 billion seconds equals 31 years and 250 days.

The median wage in the United States is approximately $46,800. If a person making that much saved every penny it would take her 21 years and 4 months to save $1 million. But it would take her 21,367 years and 6 months to save $1 billion.

…I have found that it is more effective to tell people what can be done with $1 billion. The things that can be achieved. That’s $1 billion. Bezos’s net worth is $113 billion dollars. Imagine what we can achieve if we put half that money to good use.

April 7, 2021

I have also done this survey too check it out several entries back