There’s so much time in a day

Well it’s my first official day of not studying.

So far today I cooked breakfast and lunch, cleaned the kitchen, did all of the laundry, reorganized my closet and my purses, cleaned the rest of the house, paid all of the bills, worked out, took a shower, did my hair and my makeup.

Oh yeah… and updated/reformatted my resume.

I still have two hours until my interview. Wow, there’s so much time in a day when you’re not studying. It feels nice.

Log in to write a note

Wow! I got just up at 2pm today and I’ve done nothing. I did alot the past few days so I feel ok about sleeping in.

Good Luck on your interview!

March 2, 2021

Frankly I think studying would have been easier!  How in the world did you get so much done and still have an interview to go?  Simply awesome.  💗😎

March 2, 2021

@tracker2020 Hahahah i haven’t had free time in a while!