Watching my husband sleep next to me

and I can’t stop thinking about how lucky I am to have him. The most loving, kind, caring, supportive man… is mine.

I love him so much. My heart just glows every time I think about him. We’re approaching 11 years of knowing each other, 8 years together, and 2 years married, and I just fall deeper in love with him every minute.

There’s so much for me to be stressed about, but I just look at him asleep, lying next to me and I know everything will be okay.

Log in to write a note
December 2, 2021

I love that you love him!  I also love my husband and treasure every time he has a good day (he has Dementia).  He is the best person I’ve ever known.

December 2, 2021

I’ve been married for 26 years. I used to write posts like this too. I hope you two stay in love as long as we have. Remember that you WILL have some trials and to ask yourself if he’s worth working things out when they arise. Most people are dreadful. If someone wonderful loves you you should let them get away with being an asshole every now and then. Haha.

December 2, 2021

Priceless. 🥰

December 4, 2021

That’s great, a person who is head over heels in love with their spouse to beautiful thing.