An Apple a Day… (EDIT)

Your NoJoMo theme is Apple? I do believe you could easily find 30 different devices or mac related products to talk about each day in november. Stories of what you currently use combined with fond memories of past systems. Strangely enough I think I would actually love reading those entries, but I might be in the minority LOL

Ummm, no.

Though I do like the idea… and come on my title is a cute lead in…I have already decided on the theme and this idea came in too late, trying to slip in under the wire last night even! Oh well, maybe next year. Will give you folks something to look forward to.

{smiles}

The theme I have chosen is… well you will just have to read the next entry when I write it. Which, btw, is going to be favorites only. Most years I try to do public entries for NoJoMo but for a variety of reasons which will be come clear {smiles} my NoJoMo entries will stay Favorites Only. If you want to read… all you have to do is ask…

EDIT :You know, I have a feeling you aren’t going to tell us the theme and you are going to keep us in suspense all month..toying with us…getting us hyped up..teasing as you do. Are you planning to open notes to favorites while you torment us with the illusion of a theme? So we can watch each other squirm? Hmmmmm?? [p]

An EXCELLENT idea! And you all know how it appeals to me. Teasing you for a month. So hard to resist. Could I keep it up? You know I could! Sort of like saying in thirty days I am going to be tied up and…and then counting down. Who would do such a thing?!

Sorry I digress. I will stick to the original plan. I do that sometimes. As for opening my notes. Ummmmm No. Squirming is for my benefit only. Smiles.

Surely this doesn’t count as entry one?? [p]

Have you read the NoJoMo rules?! I know you have. Of course it ‘counts.’ Anything goes! Which is why I do so love NoJoMo.

However, I may write another entry… will have to see how the day goes…

Log in to write a note

Hey, speaking of Apple — do you have an IPad? Seriously thinking of getting one for traveling (and ditching this darn netbook I just bought since it keeps locking up)but don’t know anything about Apple products..I’ve always been a PC person.

RYN: If she’s only sleeping with guy, as opposed to riding the cock carousel like a lot of college girls, I’ll be content.

Teasing us with this entry? Why do I wish your theme was bad boy, bad boy… *grin* I am ever so glad that you are “back.” much affection, eve

RYN: Some people are relationship people. They’re going to settle in regardless. And there isn’t any difference between the college cock carousel and the post-divorce one. Except the guys were more likely to spring for actual dates. And I don’t recommend either one as a tactic for finding a future mate.

You know, I have a feeling you aren’t going to tell us the theme and you are going to keep us in suspense all month..toying with us…getting us hyped up..teasing as you do. Are you planning to open notes to favorites while you torment us with the illusion of a theme? So we can watch each other squirm? Hmmmmm?? ~smile~

Thank you for the compliment on the composition. Nature stopped me in its tracks and I just snapped away. I got lucky that I was in an optimal spot to take that photo. As a state, Colorado is very photogenic.

Of course I know you could keep it up. It will be fun watching you do so. 😉

RYN – Of course your note didn’t bother me in the least. I’m the one who said I must be crazy! No, the one that really pissed me off was one I quoted in my entry, “What does it say when a single woman adds another animal to her collection”. I spent a whole day telling myself I should blow it off, it shouldn’t bother me, etc., and then finally I decided it was an unkind and judgmental remark and itwas ok to be pissed about it!

RYN: okay, thank you.

reading your words here always brought value to my life. I hope you are well.

reading your words here always brought value to my life. I hope you are well.

missing reading you.

still locked out 🙁

i would like to be on your list please.

ryn: well damn…that was quick! i was going to say that i don’t really understand what you meant about one way streets but i see i have been cut off already. it’s all good. take care.

Ryn: Didnt take offense… I just thought someone should bat for the other side, because there is another side and I just dont think he tells it, I wonder if he doesnt like all the notes being negative about her. Would love to be added to your friends only entries and i promise I will behave 🙂

Happy birthday, friend.