Climate activism is actually causing the climate crisis?

I just got back from reading a huge new environmental report on a climate realist website that freely states that teenage climate activists and other pro-environmentist demonstrators are actually causing the so-called climate crisis, and not climate change itself, by setting up many out of control wildfires by burning up trees in our forests from both here and around the world, in a extremely unscientific and unrealistic show that they have greatly misled and deceived the international populace by setting off wildfires to try and make it look like we’re experiencing a climate emergency. If it is true then, why aren’t these teen climate activists in prison and not charged with arson? Why? Because this is how very mentally stupid these people and our world leaders really are nowadays.

David.

Log in to write a note
kat
December 11, 2021

not sure where you get your ideas

WDA
December 11, 2021

@kaliko Actually, I recently read it from the Heartland Institute website, from their Climate Realism section and I seriously dunno where they get their info from but that it was it actually said. David.

kat
December 11, 2021

@wda2 maybe of those site just publish lies to get people worked up or to believe it… usually for a political reason

WDA
December 11, 2021

@kaliko Maybe, maybe. But once I did read that online news article of theirs, it literally blew my mind. Like I said, I seriously don’t know where they get their info from but if that news article is true about teenage climate activists, like Greta, and everyone else, including our own world leaders, are the ones that are truly responsible and accountable for the so-called climate crisis and the out of control wildfires, then, we will all know who is to blame for the entire global climate change issue, but, as you said, either way, we all are a little too late to either fix or even prevent their climate change crisis from happening on a global scale. David.

December 11, 2021

@wda2 🤦🏻‍♀️

WDA
December 11, 2021

@scarletibis I think you really have misunderstood my latest entry, no, I am not making this up. The online news article that I just described actually did come from a climate realist website. I was informing you all on what they allegedly said. Besides, I now seriously want you to think about what I’ve been putting in my previous entries. David.

December 11, 2021

Heartland Institute is not a legitimate source for credible news. It was founded by tobacco company Philip Morris to promote misinformation that smoking doesn’t cause health risks.  Their main goal is misleading the public for their own financial gain.

The Heartland Instructions also takes a ton of money from oil companies… who obviously would want people to believe there’s no climate crisis,  since they’re responsible for contributing to it and also financially benefiting from our reliance on oil.

Basically,  the Heartland Institute publishes bs for their own agenda and financial gain. If I was promoting independent thought- this wouldn’t be the source I would use. Lol.

WDA
December 11, 2021

@thecriticsdarling uh, who are you supposed to be? Your note sounds like you’ve been doing a lot of very faulty investigative reporting. Of course the Heartland Institute likes to put out some made up BS but from I’ve actually seen and read from them this morning, wasn’t actually made up. As I’ve stated from my earlier notes, I seriously don’t know where they get their info or sources from but one thing is very clear and very factually and truthfully certain, that not only they put out a ton of BS on their website, they also do have actual science on their side. The U.N. climate scientists and famed climate activists realistically do not. Henceforth, that is why we all should really consider that there is no climate emergency and any kind of man-made climate crisis that is currently going on right now in our lifetime or in many years from now. David.

December 11, 2021

@wda2  Who am I supposed to be? Lmao. Dude. Any Joe Blow can post any shit they want on the internet- but I guess some of us know better than to repost it and call it fact. Nice try.

Also, realize all your entries come across as a grown man shitposting about a teenager (Greta) constantly, but ok.

WDA
December 11, 2021

@thecriticsdarling Actually, it’s the other way around, nice try on your part, but at least I can actually write more inspirational speeches than my political nemesis, little Greta can, if you did have the nerve to actually read every single one of my speeches, including The Greta Speech, which was my actual first speech that I actually recited in front of people in which I got several standing ovations for, you will see and even know that most of my speeches actually do contain actual and very realistic facts. Little Greta, on the other hand, hers is more poorly written, poorly researched and very deceiving and often filled with nothing but absolute lies, broken promises and even very annoying ribbiting episodes about a global weather crisis that currently does not exist. If I did go up against her in actual televised debate about the climate crisis, she would have automatically lost to me and I’ve would have won the whole thing. Despite that me and her do have a lot of things in common in real life. David.

WDA
December 11, 2021

@thecriticsdarling Does that really answer your question, lassie? David.

December 11, 2021

@wda2 yeahhhhh, I’m gonna stand by my previous comments… until scientific research from a credible source proves me wrong.  Ta-ta.

WDA
December 11, 2021

@thecriticsdarling Yet, you just proved my point. But something also tells me that even you don’t have any actually scientific evidence or research for you to actually stand by your previous comments either. I think you just actually messed with the wrong person to start an argument. But, rest assured, you do sound like a investigative reporter with no facts and no headlines to report on. Auf Wiedersehn! David.