Statement speech regarding the Omicron variant of Covid-19.

Now then, may I have your attention please:

 

Good Evening, ladies and gentlemen. 

       I am once again addressing to you all live from the chamber of the Imperial Senate of my organization titled ‘Tuesdays For Tomorrow” while it is now a quiet Monday night. I would now like to speak to you all about what is currently happening right now on our planet that we all just recently witnessed that yes, there is a new strain of the Covid-19 virus that is now making its way throughout our planet, that has been confirmed to be infecting many European countries since this new infectious disease, has just came out of South Africa and, thanks to modern age jet travel, we are now back to living in an absolute shadow of a very uncertain future that we, all of humanity, shall ever wonder if this never-ending global plague will ever come to a complete end? But make absolutely no such mistake, ladies and gentlemen. This Omicron variant of Covid-19 might and could be deadly, for it does not care about all of mankind’s hopes and dreams for a more better and peaceful future, it does not care about how old or young we all are, whether if you’re a man, a woman, a girl or a boy. For this new darkest hour that is happening now knows only one thing: To complete drive an absolute stake of nothing but total darkness, fear and complete silence into the hearts and minds of all of mankind’s hopes for a better world and a better future, where freedom and liberty do freely reign throughout one end of our planet to the other. But, I now sincerely say to you all, if you all are listening to this new message that I am speaking to you from where you are. What is happening right now, with this new Omicron variant of Covid seeking into our respective countries, shall not deter us, nor break us, or even scare us into complete darkness and silence. For it is truly the time for all of us, the people, regardless of who we all are and where on God’s green Earth we all are, to truly band together and to truly step up the fight against this never-ending global plague that knows no bounds and no borders. And with the absolute grace and love of God the Father, through his son, our Lord Jesus, we shall both conquer and truly prevail over this new coronavirus variant that is now rapidly approaching our own hopes and dreams for a peaceful and prosperous future. 

Good night everyone and I really want you to think. Not panic. 

Well, what do you all think? Pretty epic huh?

David.

Log in to write a note
kat
November 29, 2021

I know they do not know a lot about this new variant but I thinking it might be milder but more contagious????  We lost another friend to covid this week

WDA
November 29, 2021

@kaliko Thanks for the praise, but I am also truly sorry for your loss. Well, at least my new statement speech should at least give you some aspiring hope that this world is not lost. David.

December 1, 2021

@kaliko I’m sorry to hear that Kat. 🙁

November 30, 2021

I was just reading about the new strain. Really beginning to wonder when it will ever end.

WDA
November 30, 2021

@angel54 That’s what I’m thinking about the same thing. David.

December 1, 2021

@angel54 It’s crazy Angel.

kat
November 30, 2021

do you live in the USA?  what do you do for a living… reporter?

WDA
November 30, 2021

@kaliko Actually, I’m a gifted public speaker with Aspergers who will be getting an internet podcast soon, that’s styled in the late 1930s radio news theme, but it will be me reciting my best commentary speeches on it, as well as me singing on it too. I’m also a memory savant and a talented writer. David.

PS: I will be uploading more speeches on here soon, but have you read my other speeches besides this one?

kat
November 30, 2021

@wda2 I have read them. pretty cool you can earn a living doing that! are you in the USA?

 

WDA
November 30, 2021

@kaliko Thanks for the praise. David.

December 1, 2021

Omicron just might be the worst yet. 🙁

WDA
December 1, 2021

@juliebear Oui, it just might be. David.

December 1, 2021

@wda2 Although we haven’t run out of Greek letters yet. Apocalypse strain anyone??

WDA
December 1, 2021

@juliebear could be. Hey, I’ve updated my diary. I’m asking my readers a simple question regarding my speeches on here. David.

December 1, 2021

@wda2 OK. Will read.