I have more pix…

Well, two… click?

It is like 2000C in my room. If we are having something sugary for snack, I’m going to ask for a baggie of my Tostitos rounds. Coll & I are ordering from Philthy Philly’s at the end of the month. She is getting a pulled pork sandwich and I’m getting a poutine. In case you are wondering what the f is poutine… just the food of the gods. Yum! I want to go to Quebec and eat the real deal. 😀 

I think I will rest some bc I was up half the night on Twitter. 🙂 I am dicaprioglomper there btw… I will take more pix later.

 

Sam

 

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2018

I love poutine!

@thediarymaster I know eh? Hey DiaryMaster? Are you Canadian?

August 16, 2018

@weebee I’m not, sadly! But I grew up within miles of Ontario and watched a lot of curling and hockey on TV so close 🙂

@thediarymaster I grew up in Toronto, and Wasaga Beach and now I live in Newmarket.

August 15, 2018

I’ve heard of poutine, but I’ve never had it. I would like to try it.

@justamillennial *dies a million deaths* It is SO good!!!