My dream…

Have any of y’all ever hear of the SCP Foundation? I am not sure how to describe it… um… there are certain things… that people want to study/keep under wraps. (Either that or its hella good fan fic). There are 3 classifications.

  • Safe – which is basically, the SCP is harmless.
  • Euclid – this means, that it can do harm or whatever…
  • Keter – if the SCP is labeled keter then, expect sh*t to fly.

You can learn more here.

Anyways, this particular SCP is labeled ‘keter’ but I could give no f*cks. If, honestly, I did not have diabetes, then I would just… go nuts with this SCP. Anyone with a sweet tooth would.

Just sayin…

Sam

Log in to write a note
August 18, 2018

so what is the out come of this group you are suppose to learn or know? This looks really confusing to me.

@jaythesmartone It’s as I said – hush hush top secret thingies or hella good fic.

August 18, 2018

SCP is interesting and bizarre.

@darkmadonna I agree! 😀

August 19, 2018

I’ve never heard of SCP.I’ll look further into this.

@justamillennial Have fun! There are a sh*t ton of SCPs out there… the cake one is just one in like.. idk…