Wassup? (As they used to say back in the ’90’s)

Remember that? Wassup? That was back when I was a college girl. 21 f-ing years ago. 1997. I’m old. LOL Ah well, so how are my fellow ODers? I am full to bursting. Just had lunch with the bf and Justin my gamer buddy and of course Baby Blue Jay (@justinsmoakfan). I had fish and chips at Econos. I had a few chicken fingers from the guys and onion rings from BBJ. It’s weird bc I hate onions but I love onion rings…  it’s like tomatoes too. I hate tomatoes but I love V8 and catsup. Like wtf? Does anyone else have these weird habits/idiosyncrasies?

I took a pic of Gracie our kitten and and put it on as a wallpaper. It is too cute! I will put it on Instagram later.

Sam

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2018

I like both tomatoes and ketchup and I don’t like raw onions but will eat cooked onions drowned in oil and season salt and I don’t mind onion rings but prefer frenchfries with mayo and ketchup mixed together.  I know I am weird….

@jaythesmartone When I was in hs, my bestie Brandy and I would have French fries with catsup and gravy. *drools*

July 5, 2018

post  a link  to

@ihavenoarms https://www.instagram.com/p/Bk2-hldHTGh/?taken-by=pearofanguish

July 5, 2018

@weebee Nice picture…thanks.

@jaythesmartone She is a wee scamp but we <3 her. 🙂